SKIP Steering Committee and Board Members2017-11-21T14:43:00-04:00

The SKIP Steering Committee and Board  is comprised of Brantford and area residents who are committed to growing and building this Brantford based initiative. Our goal is to create a sustainable not-for-profit program that brings value and benefit to our community and it’s most vulnerable citizens.

We welcome new members who share our passion and can help us fulfill our goals and mandate.  The current committee is:

Liz Martorano
Shannon Fleet
Rob Smith
Dale Petruka
Colleen Goupil
Zig Misiak
Abigail Ajvaz
Lisa Lake
Roger Duck